Black Sheep Secret: The Homosexual Spirit Exposed…This source is still needed.

Blacksheepcover

Click the image to purchase.

I wrote this book in 2005 – 2006 and it was published in 2008.  I wrote it because I had been hearing too many stories about women who found out too late that their husbands were having sexual relationships with men.

They had met with all formalities of what people will say a man is, and didn’t see any of the hidden, secret, and silent warnings that a man is having sex with other men.

They (women) watched very intently for the obvious signs of gaydom, you know the loose wrist, the switch when walking, the child pleases, and all other obvious signs that a man is Gay.  However, they didn’t know that homosexuality also comes with none of those obvious signs.  That outwardly a man can look like a mans man, and does all the things which women think are manly, but inwardly, he is a rabid dog, just waiting to pounce on the man that you are not even paying attention to in the next seat, the isle at the grocery story, standing behind the counter, and walking with you around the park.

They are not paying attention to the guy who calls him on the phone more than once a day, maybe twice a day, and five times in a day.  No but let a woman call just once, and they fly off the handle.  Not even considering that maybe you are the trophy.  He don’t want another woman, he wants a man.

So I wrote this book and today, four (4) years later I am still hearing stories about women who had no idea that the man they married, were engaged to,  and have been having sex with; is gay.

Then there are the men who desire to come out of the homosexual lifestyle, this book was also written for them.

It first gives my experience with this spirit (homosexuality is a spirit), how I was molested as a child, by my father and my female baby sitter.  How men had  molested me for most of my childhood.  It chronicles the hatred I had for myself, hatred for my father, and the awesomeness of God to deliver and make free; completely.

This book maybe your saving grace, to keep you from the next man who is attempting to use you to cover up a life style he is attempting to keep secret.  He could be a pastor, a friend or anyone around you.

DON’T BE THE LAST TO KNOW!  Order Black Sheep Secret: The Homosexual Spirit Exposed today.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Gigi Lelo on October 10, 2012 - 7:45 am

    Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

    • #2 by James Bligen on October 10, 2012 - 10:25 am

      Thank you for commenting. I am glad this has been helpful to you. Blessings to you.

  2. #3 by jdzblogz on January 15, 2014 - 8:54 am

    Sounds like a good book I have had my moments and temptations in my younger days so I can understand the being married and hiding behind that as a cover.
    I am not sure homosexuality is a spirit or if it is it starts with a thought in the mind. As one entertains that thought it becomes more of a temptation for me it started by people teasing me and calling me a big sissy or a panty waist because I was not athletic nor did I enjoy sports. But still it was a thought that I had I chose to entertain those thoughts. Wondering “how would that be” “what would it be like to be with a man as with a woma”? etc. etc. until one day you find yourself in a situation where you are forced to choose. Being or becoming homosexual is a concious decision like anything else that starts in the mind eventually you come to the CHOICE FREE WILL protected by God.
    The Devil and his demons cannot force one to sin, no they have no power over your own FREE WILL. They can only chide and tempt and lie to you.
    It is up to YOU to believe those lies or not to walk down that path that leads to destrution or to take the path that leads to LIFE.

Leave a Reply

